Bestuur voetbal

Naam: Rob Roomeijer
Functie: Voorzitter
E-mailadres: rob.roomeijer@svhbc.nl
HBC Voetbal
Naam: Léon Bakker
Functie: Secretaris
E-mailadres: leon.bakker@svhbc.nl
HBC Voetbal
Naam: Eric Melein
Functie: Penningmeester
E-mailadres: eric.melein@svhbc.nl
HBC Voetbal
Naam: Jan Zwarter
Functie: Wedstrijdsecretaris
E-mailadres: jan.zwarter@svhbc.nl
HBC Voetbal
Naam: Piet Soomer
Functie: Technische Zaken
E-mailadres: piet.soomer@svhbc.nl
Naam: Kel Koenen
Functie: Communicatie & PR
E-mailadres: kel.koenen@svhbc.nl
HBC Voetbal
Naam: Henk Kinkhouwers
Functie: Vrijwilligers & Projecten
E-mailadres: henk.kinkhouwers@svhbc.nl
HBC Voetbal